Watch this in HD. There are many funny people in it. Also, me.


Quest for an Unknown Planet, Episode 01 - EPK

Featuring David Bartin, Curtis Retherford, Dom Manzolillo, Cathryn Mudon, Jeremy Bent, Chris Scott, Megan Maes, Matt Mayer, David Bluvband, and Angela Dee. Music by Eric Gersen. Poster by Nathan Smith. Action figure by Casey Bruce.

This is great!!! I’m ready for the fanfic and OTP debates to start.